We have updated our Privacy Policy Please take a moment to review it. By continuing to use this site, you agree to the terms of our updated Privacy Policy.

Loving with Demons

Paperback / ISBN-13: 9780349130514

Price: £9.99

Disclosure: If you buy products using the retailer buttons above, we may earn a commission from the retailers you visit.

My heart let down its hundreds of walls. But all I was loving were his demons.

I met him at a party, staring at me from across the room; eyes the colour of midnight. Like I was an undiscovered species that had fallen in his lap at the exact moment he was searching for his prey. The way he pursued me was fatal.

Our minds and souls were attracted like magnets. I had no idea I was selling my soul to the devil.

At first, our love burned beautifully. Furiously. But then the fire grew out of control. It destroyed everything we created.

The flames uncovered the truth about the man I gave my heart to. They exposed the demons hiding in the darkest parts of him.

Nero. The love of my life. The narcissist.

Loving him left me broken. Lost in the ashes of our relationship. Picking up the pieces of myself I had killed to be with him. The versions that had died in Nero’s arms.

But my story doesn’t end there. This phoenix rose from the ashes, and rebuilt her life.

I have my battle scars, but I’m free.

I am Livia Dahlia. And I finally choose me.

This is not a love story. It’s a cautionary tale. Loving With Demons is an emotional, seductive and completely unputdownable page-turner. This is a story about dark desires, deadly obsession and the dangerous line between love and hatred. Perfect for fans of Colleen Hoover’s It Ends With Us, Verity and Never Never.

What's Inside

Read More Read Less